Droitwich Archery Society

Club Duty Rota

Date

Key Holder

Duty Coach

Field Captain

Desk

Sat 27/05/17

Mark Pattison

Mark Pattison

Shirin Wotherspoon

N/A

Sun 28/05/17

Neil King

Neil King

Jeremy Rogers

N/A

Tue 30/05/17

Becky Lashley

Becky Lashley

Tony Briard

N/A

Thu 01/06/17

Simon Axon

Patti / Dave Vuko

Simon Axon

N/A

Sat 03/06/17

Ian Cadwallader

Ian Cadwallader

Tony Briard

N/A

Sun 04/06/17

Vicky Savage

Neil King

Vicky Savage

N/A

Tue 06/06/17

Karon Higgs

Karon Higgs

Jack Eadie

N/A

Thu 08/06/17

Vicky Savage

Patti / Dave Vuko

Vicky Savage

N/A

Sat 10/06/17

Martin Finch

Martin Finch

Darren Poolton

N/A

Sun 11/06/17

Neil King

Neil King

Tony Briard

N/A

Tue 13/06/17

Becky Lashley

Becky Lashley

Andy TL Jones

N/A

Thu 15/06/17

John Davies-Hale

Patti / Dave Vuko

John Davies-Hale

N/A

Sat 17/06/17

Ian Cadwallader

Ian Cadwallader

Wayne Hazell

N/A

Sun 18/06/17

Ian Cadwallader

Martin Finch

Jeremy Rogers

N/A

Tue 20/06/17

Karon Higgs

Karon Higgs

Shirin Wotherspoon

N/A

Thu 22/06/17

Vicky Savage

Patti / Dave Vuko

Vicky Savage

N/A

Sat 24/06/17

Mark Pattison

Mark Pattison

Jack Eadie

N/A

Sun 25/06/17

No Shooting

No Shooting

No Shooting

N/A

Tue 27/06/17

Neil King

Neil King

Darren Poolton

N/A

Thu 29/06/17

Tim Joinson

Patti / Dave Vuko

Tim Joinson

N/A

Printout worksheets:
(Opens a new window)

 

Equipment:

 

 
Committee Login
Username
Password

If you have forgotten your password please click here: